Fraternal Greetings and
Welcome to
Our Official Home Page

Pre.Em. Teofilo E. de Aquino
Governor 2018-2019

CONTACT The Secretary:
Keith Isaacson e-Mail:

OFFICERS 2018-2019
Preeminent Governor Teofilo E. de Aquino
Deputy Governor Charles L. Comeau
Chancellor Alexander E. Escasa
Treasurer Dustin T. Verity
Secretary Keith Isaacson
Primate Lee David Gordon
Preceptor Andy Geiser
Senechal Kenrock Higa
Marshall Anthony Escasa
Sentinel John J. Brown
Noble Herald, Maui Marty Alexander
Noble Herald, Honolulu Keith Isaacson
Noble Herald, Leeward Tim Yuen
Noble Herald, Windward Justin S. McNeal

Past Governors
2000-2001 Cletus M.T. Ching 2010-2011 Arnold J. Winters
2001-2002 John Connell 2011-2012 Cecil A. Ryder, Jr.
2002-2003 John B. Connell 2012-2013 Timothy K. S. Yuen
2003-2004 Monty J. Glover 2013-2014 Nicholai M. Khiterer
2004-2005 Jon P. Haig 2014-2015 Keith N. Isaacson
2005-2006 James P. Malczon 2015-2016 Justin S. McNeal
2006-2007 Frederick Overstreet 2016-2017 Dustin T. Verity
2007-2008 Lee Skinner 2017-2018 Dennis S.A. Ing
2008-2009 John A. Topliss 2018-2019 Teofilo E. de Aquino
2009-2010 Gerhart Walch

Since March 23, 2011
UPDATED - 050519

Maintained as a Joint Effort
by Dan Pushee, OPC
Gerhart Walch

The York Rite Sovereign College of North America
exists primarily to be of service to the York Rite of Freemasonry.
Constituent colleges must declare fealty to the
Grand Lodge of their respective jurisdictions.
The pre-requisite for membership, which is by invitation only,
is good-standing in all four York Rite bodies:
Lodge, Chapter, Council and Commandery or Preceptory (Canada.)
Honorary Bodies